Found

A Dark Mafia Arranged Marriage Romance

Vincent saved my family. But now I think I’m the one that needs to be saved…from him.


Once upon a time, I thought he was going to give me everything I ever wanted. But now he’s only taking things away—everything that I cherish most. My friends. My future. Even his love. When he sweeps Erin and I away to Italy to visit his sick mother, I want to believe it’s the beginning of another chance. A possibility for us to start over far away from where everything went wrong. That is, until a face shows up that I thought I’d never see again.

What if everything I thought I’d lost could still be found?

Rain’s happily-ever-after is on the verge of falling apart in this next thrilling installment of the Claimed series. But when a lost-love reappears and secrets emerge, the future she thought she’d have will be more in danger than ever before. Fans of Ivy Smoak and L.J. Shen will love this page-turning romance full of suspense, betrayal, lost love and the possibility of second chances.

One-Click to start reading today!  Found is the second novel in the Claimed series, and not a standalone.

Where to Purchase:

Related Books