The Complete Freed Series

The complete Freed series. Includes all 4 books: Claimed, Found, Captured and Freed.

Once upon a time, there was a girl.

She was in distress. And he saved her. Zachary Rostov—older than me, tall, blond, handsome even at thirteen. He became my best friend. And later, he became my first love. My first everything.

But he left.

And then I’m saved again. This time by someone very different.

Vincent Jamison isn’t the boy I left behind. He’s a man—strong, powerful, rich. His life couldn’t be more different from the one I remember living in Indiana. He sweeps me off of my feet into a fairytale like the ones I always dreamed of, and I think maybe my prince has finally come.

But Vincent doesn’t just want to save me. He wants to claim me. Own me. And before I know what’s happening, he’s got me right where he wants me.

This time, the princess is going to have to save herself.

But how can I, when he holds everything I love in the palm of his hand?

Where to Purchase:

Related Books